top bar
Paragon Printing Inc.



Our high speed, state of the art digital equipment allows us to create stunning, vibrant posters, billboards and banners in virtually every size you need PLUS the flexibility to offer a wide range of products to meet your every need.

Paragon Printing, Inc. strives to exceed your expectations by providing you with the quality and service that you deserve. With our experienced art department and knowledgeable sales staff we can assist you in creating a custom design that stands out, competitive price quotes, and production methods that best fulfill YOUR needs.

It's our commitment to produce a quality product in a timely fashion that makes

Paragon Printing, Inc. the logical choice to handle ALL of your printing needs.

OUR TEAM

Keith Loyd

General Manager

keith@paragonprinting.biz

Pete Hautem

Sr. Vice President
Sales & Marketing

pete@paragonprinting.biz

Dave Surmann

Production

dave@paragonprinting.biz

Lauren Fraser

Senior Designer

lauren@paragonprinting.biz

April Steele

Office Manager

april@paragonprinting.biz

Rachael Anderson

Account Executive

rachael@paragonprinting.biz

Regie Grayson

Sales & Customer Service Specialist

regie@paragonprinting.biz

bottom bar